Here are the 17 GOP Senators who voted with Dems on the “Bipartisan Infrastructure Deal”

Earlier today, President Biden declared “We’ve reached a historic deal on infrastructure, folks. The Bipartisan Infrastructure Deal is the largest infrastructure bill in a century. It will grow the economy, create good-paying jobs, and set America on a path to win the future.”

VP Kamala Harris wrote “The Bipartisan Infrastructure Deal is historic. Our communities need clean water, safe transit, and high-speed Internet—so that working people can live their lives with dignity and determine their own futures.”

Per Laura Ingraham:

Here are the 17 Republicans who voted for the Romney deal that the White House & Washington Post are celebrating tonight:

The list includes Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell.

Roy Blunt (Mo.)
Richard Burr (N.C.)
Shelley Moore Capito (W. Va.)
Bill Cassidy (La.)
Susan Collins (Maine)
Kevin Cramer (N.D.)
Mike Crapo (Idaho)
Lindsey Graham (S.C.)
Chuck Grassley (Iowa)
John Hoeven (N.D.)
Mitch McConnell (Ky.)
Lisa Murkowski (Alaska)
Rob Portman (Ohio)
James Risch (Idaho)
Mitt Romney (Utah)
Thom Tillis (N.C.)
Todd Young (Ind.)

Per Manu Raju of CNN:

67-32, 17 Senate Republicans voted to break a filibuster and proceeed to the bipartisan infrastructure plan. All Democrats voted yes. Measure expected to be on the floor for at least a week and bipartisan coalition will have to deal with amendment process