WATCH: Bongino says Biden has Dems struggling with “5 Stages of Grief”

During a scathing new monologue, Fox News host Dan Bongino says Democrats are struggling with the “5 stages of grief.”

Bongino then gives examples to match his theory that Democrats are struggling with.

  • Stage 1: Denial
  • Stage 2: Anger
  • Stage 3: Bargaining
  • Stage 4: Depression 
  • Stage 5: Acceptance