Trump issues new statement, blasts “RINOs in the Senate” for “caving to the Radical Democrats”

Moments ago, former President Trump issued a new statement, blasting “RINOs in the Senate” for “caving to the Radical Democrats.”

Here are the 17 Republican Senators who voted with Democrats:

The list includes Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell.

Roy Blunt (Mo.)
Richard Burr (N.C.)
Shelley Moore Capito (W. Va.)
Bill Cassidy (La.)
Susan Collins (Maine)
Kevin Cramer (N.D.)
Mike Crapo (Idaho)
Lindsey Graham (S.C.)
Chuck Grassley (Iowa)
John Hoeven (N.D.)
Mitch McConnell (Ky.)
Lisa Murkowski (Alaska)
Rob Portman (Ohio)
James Risch (Idaho)
Mitt Romney (Utah)
Thom Tillis (N.C.)
Todd Young (Ind.)