THE LIST: The 11 Republicans who voted with Dems to remove Rep. Greene from Committees

Moments ago, these 11 GOP lawmakers voted “yea” on stripping Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene from her committee assignments

Adam Kinzinger (IL)
Brian Fitzpatrick (PA)
Carlos Giménez (FL)
Mario Díaz-Balart (FL)
Chris Jacobs (NY)
John Katko (NY)
Young Kim (CA)
Nicole Malliotakis (NY)
Maria Elvira Salazar (FL)
Chris Smith (NJ)
Fred Upton (MI)

The final vote was 230-199.

The two committees Greene will be ousted from are the Committee on Education and Labor and the House Budget Committee.


Greene tweeted Thursday:

Today, I rose in objection to the unprecedented attempt by the Democrat majority to remove me from my committee seats.

I’ve never been more proud to represent the people of NW Georgia.