THE LIST: 13 Republicans who voted for the infrastructure bill with Dems and 6 Dems who voted against

In a 228-206 vote, House Speaker Nancy Pelosi was able to pass Joe Biden’s infrastructure package, along with the help of 13 House Republicans who voted for it.

6 House Democrats, all members of the progressive “squad” voted against it in protest.

Massachusetts Rep. Ayanna Pressley
Minnesota Rep. Ilhan Omar
Missouri Rep. Cori Bush
Michigan Rep. Rashida Tlaib
New York Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez
New York Rep. Jamaal Bowman

The 13 House Republicans who alongside Democrats in favor of the bill were:

Alaska Rep. Don Young
Pennsylvania Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick
New York Rep. Andrew Garbarino
Ohio Rep. Anthony Gonzalez
New York Rep. John Katko
Illinois Rep. Adam Kinzinger
New York Rep. Nicole Malliotakis
West Virginia Rep. David McKinley
New York Rep. Tom Reed
New Jersey Rep. Chris Smith
Michigan Rep. Fred Upton
Nebraska Rep. Don Bacon
New Jersey Rep. Jeff Van Drew